Mixtape Monday: The Fall

Photo by Ryan McGinley

01. “The First Days of Spring” by Noah and the Whale
02. “On Tour With Zykos” by Okkervil River
03. “When the Sun Hits” by Slowdive
04. “I Don’t Want to Get Over You” by The Magnetic Fields
05. “Tornado” by Jónsi
06. “Half Life” by Sneaker Pimps
07. “I Hope You Die” by Wye Oak
08. “A More Uncertain Future” by Love Is All
09. “I’m Not Thinking of You” by Feldberg
10. “Don’t Make a Sound” by Azure Ray
11. “New Beginning” by Pascal Pinon
12. “Japanese Gum” by Her Space Holiday

This is the second part of my mix from last week, this time representing the fall of a romance.

You can listen to it here. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s